SeniorSounds Record Store

Bakehouse Studio

Where the heart of your music speaks!

Deep Angel release their Début Single, "All I Ever Wanted" on October 11th 2011. It will be available in all the major download stores. Preview it here now...

... And don't forget to download our current release from Robert Prosser...

Spread the love

One Response to Official Announcement! – Deep Angel’s Release is on October 11th

Subscribe to the Bakehouse Newsletter!

Latest Releases from Wobbly Music
New Release Featured Release